BITCOIN: 5-3-5 ZIG-ZAG Correction Invalidated, let's see a iHS confirmation

in #bitcoin6 years ago

If you have followed my posts on the topic during the last 10 days you may know I was awaiting a consistent breakage of the 6400 USD resistance in order to invalidate the possibility of a 5-3-5 ZIG-ZAG correction.

So, the time arrived and seems that the corrective option, at least as I was expecting, is not anymore "on the table":

bre.jpg

Next stop, try to break the "Neckline" of the iHS pattern

We are more and more close to confirm the reversal, but still we have to see a couple of reassuring signals:

  • iHS Pattern final confirmation, remember, 6700 USD is our "Neckline"
  • Break the MID-TERM Resistance which I think would be very close to 7600USD.



Enjoy Cryptoland!!!


@toofasteddie



*Disclaimer: This is just my personal point of view, please, do your own assessment and act consequently.
Neither this post nor myself is responsible of any of your profit/losses obtained as a result of this information.



Posted at TIMM

Sort:  

Hoping for the upside as always

Ihs pattern you say? I say Amen to that ;-)

me gusta este punto de vista... veamos como evoluciona!!

7600/7800$ sería el punto donde rebotar o cruzar...aún estamos lejos pero nos acercamos

Una subida en el precio de bitcoin? Sí, por favor. Gracias.

Posted using Partiko Android

Lo bueno es que no parecen movimientos excesivamente artificiales...paciencia

Now its a show time for btc because its rising every where in exchange good signs

You are great!!!
I follow every your crypto post and I am sure that what you wrote is what happens.
Are you a widzard?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78