Dreaming of Early Retirement

in #bitcoin3 years ago

This is the type of advertising that excites me the most on the internet.
According to Fidelity, BITCOIN could well reach a billion dollars in just over 15 years.

image.png
(Image Source)

The article makes historical analogies and compares the "Stock-to-Flow Model" (S2F) with the growth curve of other more traditional assets such as Stocks, Bonds or Gold...

These types of projections tend to appear more frequently during periods near the top of the bull market, and that makes me alert given my experience.

Honestly, this value of 1 trillion totally escapes my own understanding and conviction although they also forecast 1 Million dollars towards the middle of this decade, which I do not see anything crazy...
In 10 years from now I hope to be, hopefully, well retired, but I am starting to get excited with the idea that perhaps an earlier retirement for me and my wife is not a dream either but an increasingly possible reality.

The idea of ​​retiring at 50 is still a dream but it takes shape as time goes by.

The only thing we have to do is play the cards right during this bull market, and do a "Rinse and Repeat" again in the next halving ...
Time flies and although it still seems far away, 3 years go by very quickly.

Remember, "Rinse and Repeat".

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57742.49
ETH 3102.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39