You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto’s 80% Plunge Is Now Worse Than the DotCom Crash

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Does the plunge worry you at all? I got zero chills about it cause

being a steemer is more of being a hodler than a curator.
being a steemer is more of believing than speculating.

If you know the future of cryptocurrencies you should be buying those dips. I got a cheap cryptocurrency source. It's not that am overrating myself, I am cool like that! Talk to me. Let me help you find better avenues of income streams. You gotta understand that we have to work together if we wanna go far.

Get money stop worrying because of this crypto blood bath
Behind every dark night there is a bright day

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64450.12
ETH 3153.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52