You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The PullBack Is Over (For Now): Cryptocurrencies Gain $28 Billion & Nearly A 50% Gain In The Last 48 Hours

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Weq, Yes, it seems odd Mike doesn't embrace a potential solution to the debt fiat system such as cryptos. I am also dismayed at the precious metal folks that will not embrace it like Chris Duane. Is not diversification of assets wise? Why not have 1. cryptos as a % for as long as there is an internet connection, 2. precious metals if the grid goes down, 3. valuable property to hone food growing and other physical survival skills, 4. and a simple meditation practice to prepare us for the ultimate journey? The big picture is not that difficult to see imo and that's why I've been really inspired by posts and people such as yourself - I can finally connect to a growing movement bigger than myself instead of feeling isolated for the last ten years (got off facebook 6 years ago).

Sort:  

Thank you for such a great reply. I've been away for awhile. I agree with you 100%. We need to "cover all our bases." I'll be glad to see the banksters and the debt/slavery system go away.

I know that isolated feeling! I think it's what enables us to grow. It's like we are led away from the madness in the world so that we can think clearly, wake up and become "the change we wish to see." It seems difficult at first, but now I am so thankful for being led down a different path than almost everyone else I know. I've definitely become the observer, watching the world play out like a movie.

I got off Facebook about 4 years ago. So much narcissism going on there. Everyone is trying to paint a picture the perfect life they wish they had. I don't care about what people are eating and drinking and what new things they bought... I can't waste my time with that nonsense.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52