So I Sold a Lot of BTC Today

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I begrudgingly sold off a lot of Bitcoin today because I have to pay off a debt and I think we're at the top of the market. The good news is the transaction went througj on Coinbase and now i'm just waiting for my USD.

I'm kind of hoping Bitcoin fails now or is replaced so that I don't spend the rest of my life regretting it...if it succeeds the way it's intended to it could equal $400,000 per coin. Deloitte gave that figure. If it actually replaces a major government's currency it could be worth millions.

That being said I do have a minor amount of my "winnings" from BTC in some new currencies that could replace Bitcoin and Ethereum: Monero, Wagere, and soon EOS and Status.im.

Sort:  

Bitcoin just dropped to $2200. Did you cash out before that?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51