My first bitcoin adventure

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

This little guy was bestowed upon me today.

image

I promised to keep it in its protective plastic case until I earned my first million in passive income. Here's another view by using my old LG V10 smartphone.
image

The case looks like it had a blue halo around it. Does that bode as a good omen? Don't forget to join my #cryptocurrency #cryptovangelism team at the link in my Instagram bio. Lots of great passive mining income to go around for many.

https://instagram.com/tonygreene

steemimg.gif

Sort:  

Looking forward to making my first million as well, keep at it. That coin is looking mighty fine and sparkly tho...✨😎

awesome, where can we get one! and yes the halo is definitely a good omen! may it lead to millions more in your pocket @tonygreene113

You can order them from Amazon here at my link, http://amzn.to/2A37hsA << helps me with a few pennies.

great, thank you, i will get one!

Sweet! That is an awesome thing to have! 😊

Thanks for coming by and adding your vote.

Great crypto is taking over, is high time people start investing

Thanks for coming by and voting.

It looks nice, this token is of a great treasure

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63348.66
ETH 2668.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78