An all about crypto story nr.5 EXODUS (Tested and Trusted)

in #bitcoin5 years ago

Exodus Wallet. Never heard about it? Me too.

I got so many informations about Ledger Nano and Nano S and that I have to PAY for it.

WHY?

First of all why should I pay for a hardware which I don’t need. I have a personal computer, 2 tablets, TV’s and much more. If somebody wants to steal my wallet, I think it’s easier to take a Ledger Nano with you instead of a PC.

Right?

With EXODUS Wallet you have the same security but on your pc. You also need a password and the recovery phrase if the PC is lost, stolen or whatever 😉

The installation and setup is so simple.

Never seen such an easy installation.

The GUI is futuristic and very easy to navigate.

More positive facts:
• You can store your private keys in Exodus Wallet on PC
• Recovery phrase for backup.
• Actual asset value calculated via internet
• Very Fast transfer from and to Conbase Wallet
• Integrated Exchange.
• Many Coins supported- https://www.exodus.io/status/

Negative facts:
Actual none.

Desktop WALLET: EXODUS - https://www.exodus.io

Greets,

TomSeko
BTC DONATIONS: 3DycmKsgcip8qGubq2dXHT9P2Bp5H13EV7

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25