1. Bitcoin 2. Litecoin 3. Dogecoin 4. Dash 5. Ethereum The Top Five For 2018. WILL I BE RIGHT OR WRONG you decide.steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I can not believe I am sill getting paid Bitcoin from doing this for 30 sec when it's convenient for me to do so i have 6 children so it's difficult to find the time but i sill do it every day. At first it was not good but than my wallet balance started to get bigger and bigger the value of the Bitcoin has gone up  whoop whoop good times are coming i wonder how much the value of Bitcion will be in the year 2025 who knows for some reason I feel to carry on collecting this invisible coin Bitcoin if you like the sound of this exeperiment you can joning to I have a little list I do once a day in my free time. 

you can get a Bitcoin wallet and a dogecoin wallet form the App store

Number one is This link

Number two is This link

And if you like dogecoin This link & This link or litecoin This link.

I Exchange these coins for Bitcoin you can to it's easy This link for the Exchange.

Sort:  

i think ihave around 50,000 DOGE. I REALLY hope it goes to a dollar. or even half a dollar. lol all i can do is hope

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60231.85
ETH 3263.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43