You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BITCOIN SOFT/HARD FORK 🤔 Will Aug 1st IMPACT Cryptocurrency Prices? 📉

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I think the Bitcoin update will go smoothly. Ive seen this before several years ago there was an update and the market sold off because people where worried. The update went smoothly and the market rallied.

Sort:  

That's good to know. Those are my thoughts on it also even though I'm a fairly new investor into BTC and cryptos.

I think bitcoin will go sideways until the update is rolled out. And once the update is out and if there are no problems I think bitcoin will make new highs. It may break the $5000 mark rather quickly.

Seems to me that seling coins is attractve, because we know people do and after everything is cleared, the market goes up. But I don't want to be one of the worried people, cryto's survive with trust. So I HOLD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65178.97
ETH 3261.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68