You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 12/24/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Yeah,@pawsdog your theory about switching roles of Bitcoin and Bitcoin cash is brilliant. I also have similar thoughts in my head when I comment your post Is Bitcoin Dead?.

Bitcoin is grandpa and is slow and senile. My last transaction is confirming from yesterday 11th o'clock. Coins are for trade. They are not collectible items.

This stuff with high fees and long confirmation times goes out of control.
Bitcoin is getting old and cumbersome. He do a lot for us make a break through.

If I use some military language, you as ex marine can very well understand, major objective had been reached. Break through had been made. It's time to throw fresh forces in (Bitcoin cash) and retire and reward veterans (Bitcoin).

Make me sometimes nostalgic about big victories, but world goes on, new challenges are in front of us and we are moving on to the next battle, next victory until will reach our destiny.

Sort:  

I agree, and it is just a theory but it may very well hold true as I can see no reason why it would fail to surpass bitcoin as it is technologically superior.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59583.90
ETH 2578.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48