You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 1/4/2017 The Market View and Trading Outlook

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What can I say, A tango of moving averages! Also I fill you improve explanatory power of your writing. This analysis can already compete with professionals. I beginning to get attention on moving average crossings. I have also experimented a little with 8, 21, 89 period combination. I think this combination is great because all numbers are in a Fibonacci sequence.

Just continue good work!

Sort:  

I have never tried that combination, but I may just to see on some coins how it works... Thank you for your kind words

Have you have a problem with bandwidth here on Steemit and you can't use the platform?
(sorry for a question of topic.)

Sometimes it act strange.. yes. but I can always get in eventually.

I find out what is about this issue. Bandwidth can drop suddenly because of increase in traffic but this spikes in traffic are commonly very short and in a matter of minutes everything goes back to normal. Not a big deal.

True, well I have noted it as well on occasion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47