You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Buying Bitcoin = Selling Alts ? Bitcoin Dominance Increases !

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Bitcoin really rules crypto space. If I simply analyse Bitcoin, I can get overall picture in any other alt coin. They are following big daddy like puppies. I have the same opinion as you have. For me analyses coin by coin are useless. Sometimes act almost like spam. (@haejin @cryptopassion and other prophets)

Sort:  

Well, for now it is like that, but as BTC's dominance decreases, it's significance for the general will also decrease. Agree for most of the "analysts" they are just here for the $$$$

Yeah, It will be interesting when EOS goes live. Will it take over the Ethereum or not?. Will lightening network bust Bitcoin enough to sustain dominance? and for "analysts" they really have $$ in their eyes, producing miserable content sometimes almost misleading. I put many times more effort in my TA blogs and posting once a day at most. But they, some of them are on the edge of spam.

True ! This will definitely be a very interesting year for crypto, especially for EOS. I think it surely has the potential to be number 1 till 2020 ! My prediction is that it will be :)

I also bet on EOS. I'm programmer and know when you have ability to write smart contracts in c++ this will definitively rocks like hell.

What kind of programmer are you :) ?

My core profession is land surveying, but in spare time I love to program in python also learning haskel (functional programming). Recently I download and install steempy library for python and done some experiments to write scripts in python for interacting with steem blockchain.
I plan to create some posts about that.

I want to know more about EOS on how to build apps on eos, I might start a series of my journey :D I see a lot of demand for EOS programming around. Looking forward to your posts.

I'm on the same path too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43