You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin Dominance At 2018's High / Bitcoin Ending The Week At Highs

in #bitcoin7 years ago

It's the same story as always. When Bitcoin start to be bullish everybody dumps alts and stampede into BTC.

morning_star_btc.png
Beautiful morning star pattern have formed with doji like middle candle, in my opinion a good promise for uptrend move.

Sort:  

Certainly looks great for some bullish action.

Hope we will go straight up, but if some corrective downs occur I take that either.

Yeah, I keep wondering what will happen if BTC dips again at 6000$. A lot of altcoins are still at the lows, so if btc dips again are they going to dip another 50% or hold their ground. Very interesting stuff indeed.

I think that so bad it will not be. Some correction (61.8%) to $8000 and then up to $12300 if you start measuring from the lowest dip at $5900 in the worst case.
If you measure from $9300 the 61.8% correction sit at $10k psychologically quite strong support which is more likely to happen.

Selection_030.png

Volume if falling and steam runs out. Basically I decide to close may positions somewhere around $11000 and wait for some more reliable signals, but if price bounce from $11k, I'm staying in trade.

Alts will go down with BTC proportionally.

I am currently in a little short ETH position from ~ 890$. Very interested to see if today the 850$ support holds once again. As for BTC I think we might see a test of the 8-day at 11,063$. Thanks for commenting

Btc is already bellow your target at the moment! and you doing well with ETH at the moment!

Congratulations!

I currently sit on cash. I trade in BitShares and can short stuff there! Waiting for some good buy setups.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60045.81
ETH 2420.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43