Trying To Start My Own New Cryptocurrency (Bluecoin)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Guy i know this is crazy but i am going to try to start my own cryptocurrency called (BLUECOIN).The idea may seem stupid but I am a young adult that has passion to make my own multi billionaire company as well as my own currency.The currency Bluecoin will be priced at 6 dollars per coin it will be a system like DASH,STEEMIT,AND BITCOIN put together I will make the currency go to the top and it will sell more than Bitcoin ever will. This currency will be afair trading system that willnot be to expensive and will benifitmy users. 

Please support my dream and follow me @tomahawk429 and follow  @jpinka .

Sort:  

Good luck with your ideas. I voted for you, because I'm interested in such ideas. When you are rich do not forget me.

Congratulations @tomahawk429! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day
Award for the number of posts published
Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Haha bonne chance 😁👍

Congratulations @tomahawk429! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51