Tojukaka was at the Launching of the First Blockchain Center in Ibadan where Chris Ani Gave a Talk about the Purpose of Bitcoin and Cryptocurrencies.

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

@tojukaka every post you make for me is not about earning, but how it can inspire everyone who sees it to leave their comfort zone and make their dreams a reality through steemit. Keep the steemit flag flying.

The Steemit preacher @tojukaka, the man that brought me to steemit. God will reward you for your dogged and unrelenting effort to populate steemit community with credible content creators. Preach on boss!

I am @geekis, I blog about marriage and relationship

Carry on the Good work brother am with you all the way @tojukaka

Toju, your energy is amazing, your passion is contagious and your continuous, consistent & tireless info-share is inspiring. Keep doing you, making us proud

(Screams) "I was there too! "

Sadly, I didn't make a video on my phone. Hope you'll be around for Chris' launch in Lagos

Unfortunately ill be in Enugu for a stach meetup. Its very painful

Eyah

Hope you enjoy Enugu

great idea and thanks for posting the video @tojukaka

HelllYeahh

@tojukaka you are a great inspiration to me. I'm following hard!

Crytocurrency talk in Ibadan my town.... Awww so sweet. Almighty @tojukaka I respect u so much. U'r doing great Sir

Waoo interesting i like your post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66391.72
ETH 3189.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.60