You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: News of the year -the conception of a new child after the marriage between Facebook and Cryptocurrency in the sacred space of Blockchain - and the child shall be called Libra

in #bitcoin5 years ago

How can anyone trust facebook to do anything right at this point? Facebook is out to make as much money as possible, regardless of how much damage they do to the world. I guess they are no different than many other companies, governments, or politicians, but at this point I know that my life is better by absolutely minimizing time on facebook. I certainly don't want them anywhere near my money.

Proud member of #powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

Very good point, I would never get involved with Libra coin if I can avoid it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64848.13
ETH 3173.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55