Sort:  

TBH, not sure why they would've accepted it in the first place. Shouldn't they have waited until volatility cooled down? Seems like a Cash-For-Gold scheme gone awry.

Not sure, perhaps they needed to experiment or simply a PR move.

Hey, I believe you were the one who told me to read up on Nick Bostrum. Wanted to thank you - he had an essay in the most recent Lapham's Quarterly that was both terrifying and well-written. Thanks for putting me onto that.

Haha glad to hear it, he really makes us think about the rate at which we are progressing. I wish people were more curious

Friend and I are discussing AI a lot lately - he's hot to trot, I'm pretty freaked out. Thinking I'll make a post about it soon and would love your input. Maybe I can share it with you before posting it? Would also be happy to collaborate if that's something you'd be interested in.

You're sparking the curiosity, so keep it up!

I too often wonder if it's just hype.. but my gut and the compiling of evidence suggests otherwise. I wonder if we are just ahead of the bandwagon or off of it haha.

For sure, feel free to add me on Discord @toddoto. Keep Steeming and fueling that curiosity!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45