Bitcoin is a battleground for war on China?

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Kindly give me a chance to express this hypothesis. We all know that there's a huge Chinese market for Bitcoin. Could it be possible that bull whales from the United States heavily manipulated the Bitcoin increase in prices last December to drag the Chinese traders to buy at 19k while all of the initial bulls sold all their coins early and literally reaped all the profits by converting to USD? In which case this is the first digital financial war to ever occur in history resulting in public and covert robbery that led the Chinese government to consider banning cryptocurrency?

I'm not thinking about this just because I'm curious. I'm actually trying to understand what happened to speculate how the Chinese cryptocurrency market will respond in the near future and when the bullish trend reversal may occur and how from a political perspective.

Excuse my naivety if I got it wrong, at the end of day I am a Crypto noob.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57346.65
ETH 3107.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40