FineCoin Don't Miss This One!

in #bitcoin6 years ago


You can reach me on Twitter @TimCrypto or email in the about section.

Below are my referral links if you decide to use them. I don't pump my referral links. I want to earn them if you find my channel helpful or you want to support me or my channel this one way of doing it. If you want to donate you can send donations to my Bitcoin wallet at this address 3C6X3fvuzqqR1XBZWe9CF4BL4JnvAAPjEm

https://davor.io/Account/Registration?r=3493E3

What is Davor Coin

It's a great lending platform that uses arbitrage instead of trading on Bitcoin's volatility. Super high-interest rates. Out of all the programs, I believe this is built on solid foundations.

What is Fine Coin

A new promising lending platform with a lot of promise.

https://www.finecoin.io/#/register?referral=Romana


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @tljenson! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66338.04
ETH 3306.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69