You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bitcoin & Steemit Price is low, so HODL. Summer time crypto lows. - DTUBE Upload

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I have been in the crypto game since BTC was at about $300, so I am still in the green, however I think that 15k is not a top mark for BTC so, I would not sell till I see BTC at about 30 to 40k per coin.

Sort:  

I had a HODL target for a year when I entered the around 4.5k-5k last year in Sep...I'm still in the green, but have given up most of my gains by now.. So still waiting to see what BTC will look like another 3 months from now.. .. Bigger worry for us in India though is the government interference and the lack of ability to now liquify into fiat.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64167.02
ETH 2769.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67