Bitcoin miner

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Anybody have experience buying a bitcoin miner? Currently the rate of the s9 are jumping by the thousands and the new dragon miner wont be available til april but offers even more power productivity and larger hash rates. My question to all of you already mining, where did you buy your hardware? Do you only buy direct from the manufacturer or from third party sites like ebay or from china? Thanks for all the info in advance!

Sort:  

Hit me up let’s make something cool

Make? That sounds highly technical!! I don't know if i am up for that challenge! I saw a video last night about making a homemade litecoin miner, and theu had several issues with overheating with three boards in one box. Looks highly complex. I bet you have all the know how though!

I'm willing to try!! find what gpu's you want to use for the hashrate you want to achieve and we'll make some stuff work!

We did it, we bought two machines!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62441.36
ETH 2940.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59