Sort:  

How did you sign up for the 1-1 coaching?

In addition to @apollolarosse's response, another method is to be one of his highest upvoters -- that's how I got to talk to him this weekend. I don't know what he charges for a private session -- that should have been one of my questions! :/ :D

I'll be posting a report on our conversation soon (dragging my feet for some reason; had neuro feedback yesterday and am usually irritable for days afterwards, although it is helping...).

Thanks @libertyteeth and @appololarosse!

So you just upvote informational and insightful posts and responses, then you can become one of the upvoters, right?

You can send him a private message at [email protected].
He mentions that somewhere in his previous posts.

I hope he'll still find some time when I'm ready for his coaching..! Goodluck to you anyway. ;-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 61841.74
ETH 3420.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47