You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTC Daily Market Analysis - 12/30/2017 - Looks not so good!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

so if I'm in a BTC position would you advise to sell immediately or wait for a small increase in price? At the moment I have a limit sell for 15K, I hope I'm not being overly optimistic...

Sort:  

I don't give advice because any advice is unique to your situation, and in the US, people have to be certified to give advice, with 150 legal disclaimers signed before they give it.

Long-term I am thinking BTC goes much higher. My last video had 50k BTC price within 6 months as a question. I think it can get there.

If this were the top of the market, how var could BTC really crash? It couldn't crash much more than it already has because it would just find buyers around 10k or less. For a prolonged crash to happen it would have to go down to like 5k or less... but buyers would support the market before that. I think we're still in the long-term uptrend.

cool thanks!
btw I saw your raiBlocks video, seems you got a lot of pushback for it but I for one am so happy you make these. Having a contrarian voice is so important in a sphere like this that's ruled by hype and herd mentality. Hearing opposing views is the only way to reach rational decisions...keep at it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59370.83
ETH 2591.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46