Imagine buying Bitcoin at $0.30 ...

in #bitcoin6 years ago


ADA.png

When Cardano held an ICO in secret for private investors in Asian countries, many investors snapped up tens of thousands of them at about $0.002 per coin.

When the rest of the world (including me) discovered ADA at $0.02 per coin and rumormongers screamed "SCAM" and "Another Failcoin", some of us took the gamble and picked up a stake for ourselves.

ADA is not yet in it's reward phase and has grown from $0.02 per coin to $0.19 per coin in only a few short weeks!

As Bitcoin continues to rise, altcoins will become more popular and this has been an awesome ground floor investment! When was the last time you turned $10 into $200 in a few weeks without trading?

*I am not a financial professional. Nothing in this article is financial advice. Past results are not necessarily an indicator of future performance. Cryptocurrencies are a HIGH RISK investment. Never invest more than you can afford to lose 100% of

Sort:  

I think Cardano/ADA will go huge in the near future!!! It is indeed from technical and team perspective one of the best picks in my opinion right now. I will buy more if it came down a bit.

Wow...0.002 per coin! I saw this coin listed on Coinspot for 0.05, now its sitting on 0.52. 10x more. Why didn't I buy some at the time?

When it was floating around $0.02 I bought 499.8 of them just to have a "stake". Not at all regretting my investment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63475.77
ETH 3117.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94