You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: BTCUSD Retrace 38.1% starting - strength in Bitcoin Cash stopped me out of every other trade last night o.O

in #bitcoin7 years ago

so do you think NEO will be one of those stalwart Alts this time around? ( see that you took a small gain - in the same position and thinking it best to wait to re-enter closer to .081)

Sort:  

I think NEO has a lot of potential, I trade it and have an optimistic long term view, but of course all of these vehicles are so new that its entirely speculative. So I trade it for now - sorta my plan.
My analysis remains the same, play the channel use moving averages to determine stops.

Screenshot 2017-08-19 14.45.21.png

very good - I think I need to separate an amount to keep and another segment to trade in/out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67441.24
ETH 3492.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81