Nanopool - best mining pool in my opinion

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Nanopool- a pool with low fees and a big selection of cryptocurrencies. Here is the list:
image
image
image
image
image
image


# Features Apart from being a regular pool Nanopool offers many other features ## Mobile app ![image]() This great, small app offers you a insight into your miners without launching your browser! You simply enter the wallet address like you would in your browser and you can see the status of your cryptocurrencies! The only downside of the app are ads that pop up sometimes. ## Email notifications ![image]() If your miner goes down the pool will automaticly let you know. This makes your losses minimal as you can react much faster. You simply enter your email in the options tab and boom you can now recieve status notifications! ## Variable payouts Is your hashrate so big that you would like payouts of 10 ETC at a time? No problem! Nanopool gives you the option to select your preferred payour amount. You can also lower the default amount if you wish. I send my ETC payouts to my JAXX wallet; [read more about it here](https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tilenb/jaxx-a-simple-mobile-multicurrency-wallet-2017624t04740552z). # What do I mine? I mine a combination of two coins - SIA and ETC. I would recommend this combination for anyone with an AMD gpu, as for NVIDIA users I would recommend Z-Cash and SIA. Although when [SIA goes ASIC](https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tilenb/project-obelisk-update-2017624t02616348z) I would recommend switching to Pascal(both AMD&NVIDIA). Read about my mining story [here](https://steemit.com/bitcoin/@tilenb/my-mining-story-part-1-2017626t04043470z). **What about you? Will you switch your mining pool to nanopool? Do you already mine here? Where do you mine? Let me know in the comments below!**
>Be sure to check out my other posts! If you like them please upvote them and subscribe for more! >Oh and If you really really liked it and would buy me a cup of coffee you can donate to addresses below: ETH: 0xe2483af09697db0a11f4f7ed6149ffe482c32e63 ETC: 0x09b3cb315ae9c8e10bc46dc2f4b804ba2ec32848 BTC: 1HbV2XvjQv5Qr3WhtYf1t2DyUngp8npPpm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 69672.37
ETH 3356.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74