Jaxx, a simple mobile multicurrency wallet

in #bitcoin7 years ago

image

Description

Jaxx is android(not sure about iOS) wallet that supports many different cryptocurrencies for example ETC, ETH, DGE,...
image
It is very simple to set it up and it is also very secure - it generates you a new address for every transaction you make - but it is still a good place to store your mined coins as it is possible to recive coins on old addresses too!

Interface

image
It features a standard wallet setup - balance, transactions, wallet address,... Also it features a built in exchange called shapeshift.io, which enables fast currency exchanging between supported coins.
image

Final thoughts

I have been using Jaxx for about a month now and I must say I am very happy with it. My pool payouts are set to 1 ETC, so I don't break anything on the wallet side and it works perfectly. I would recommend this wallet to any miner and anyone who is looking for a simple, reliable and good mobile wallet.


>If you like my posts please upvote them and subscribe for more!
Sort:  

I really lobmve Jaxx, thats where i store my dash. Its really wonderful with lots of good security implementation. I wish there was one wallet where i could store all my coins in one place but no wallet provides that

yeah, it would be great to have one wallet for them all, but sadly it just isnt possible.

Sounds good bro and think i will try it out...interface looks good too and it is easy to setup and secure too so thx for this post.

no problem! You won't regret using it! :)

I've been using Jaxx for a while and can vouch for its quality. The recent integration with shapeshift made it even better.

Seems very useful ! Gotta use this :)

try it it's great ! :D

I have JAXX as well in Iphone. And I am really happy with its service. Looking the pics you put in the post I realized that the type of altcoins you can store in the android version seems to be more in number than the offered in the IOS version... Very strange, don't you think? should I tried to get another version? anyone knows?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57174.31
ETH 3071.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40