HAPPY DAY

in #bitcoin6 years ago (edited)

It is a good day! Today Bitcoin has past the $9000 resistance that is has been bouncing off of for the past week. Right now on Gdax BTC is at $9347. What do you think is going to be the next resistance BTC is going to hit on the way up? My best guess would be $10,00 and will bounce off of that for a while. Other than the price I do not have a lot to talk about. Oh one other thing, my miner are now mining around close to $17/day. Have a great day!

#bullbtc

Sort:  

Great day for us hodlers! And yes I agree that 10k will be the next big psychological resistance for BTC to break. Followed you since I just did an update on BTC as well!

What are your thoughts on how long it will stay at $10,000?

Not long, if we do break 10k, I think we will impulse quickly to 11k or 12k the days after. 10k is a huge level of resistance, since it basically marks the end of the correction in my opinion.

I think the $9000 mark is the end of the correction and we are now back in bull territory. Do you still think we have a chance of going back to the $7500 area if we do not break $10000?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.34
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66361.53
ETH 3253.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.43