Reality Clash

in #bitcoin7 years ago

What do you think about this ICO? the idea itself I think is extremely good and especially after the success of Pokemon it makes sense.

My only fear is the userbase and in order for sonething like this to work there will have to ve a large one, hopefully there will be a lot of marketing behind it.

https://reality-clash.com

Would you invest?

Sort:  

I watched the teaser trailer for the game and while I love the idea of augmented reality, couldn't this be dangerous? From the point of view that you might step into oncoming traffic or stumble over something? So, not sure if i would invest or not at this point.

I had the same thoughts as you, AR can be quite distracting and there were stories of people crashing their cars due to trying to catch a Pokemon.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 61851.26
ETH 3412.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48