You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Q&A : Where would you invest your money, SBD or SP, given you'll stick around with STEEM for few more years ???

in #bitcoin6 years ago

That's why I never powered down yet and of course invested some "real" money into my SP :P
I have a safe full-time job to pay my bills for now and I am creating in my free time. No one knows what will come in some months but I am optimistic and see the big potential of steem :)

Sort:  

I’m glad to see you’re optimistic.

Also try not to live a safe life and take some risk with crypto revolution. I know so many people are quitting their job for Blockchain based investment careers.

I think you’re smart and understand how to make the most of these opportunities.

Happy Steeming :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43