5 Habits of my CRYPTOman

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Crytpocurrency investment is mainstream now. A lot of people have taken the risk of investing in this new venture. And you know you are living with one if you see some of these few habits.

1. The Volatility check!

The volatility software is a must-see everyday. Hubby never went a day without checking this. It's cup noodle day when its low and buffet on high percentage days. Yay! Haha

2. The Trevon James Mania.

Since my hubby started studying about bitcoin, I would sleep to a Trevon James' video and wake up to, yeah, Trevon James. I'm sure there are others but he's definitely most watched. I learned to love his voice because I dont think he's gonna go away soon.

3. Not on the internet, suddenly.

My hubby is always online doing his thing but there are times when suddenly he's not. Apparently, this is when sites are under maintenance. I sort of love these moments because I got his full attention. Ahah:) But, only for a few moments until people keeps on asking him why the websites are down.

4. The price update.

Wether he is pumped up or saddened by the price changes of bitcoin, I would know it. Either he's gonna come up to me and say, "Babe! It's gone up again!" And he tells me this no matter where I am or what I'm doing. I find it kinda cute, weird when he knocks on the bathroom door though.

5. The sharing sessions.

When we are in the taxi and he tries to talk about bitcoin with the driver in the middle of traffic. This, I dont mind. I know he genuinely wants to help people improve their lives. I am a living proof of how bitcoin and bitconnect changed ours. And I am grateful.

Do you have any other habits towards cryptocurrencies? Feel free to share!

Sort:  

Congratulations @thoughtsatdawn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made your First Comment

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Loading...

Congratulations @thoughtsatdawn! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60670.43
ETH 3380.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51