You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: VIDEO: Just Released: Andreas Antonopoulous: The Lion and the Shark: Divergent Evolution in Cryptocurrency | Crypto 101 - (18 mins) - Super practical resource here today!! (Other videos inside post also)

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I only had time, now, to watch the first video. Thank you for bringing such good information to us. I've still got much to learn - so all information is welcome!

Sort:  

I have done several of these to help newer people learn things, that is usually my focus in some of my posts catering to generic type good info. New people are coming/learning daily and it is nice refresher for crypto folks too that have been around for awhile.

AA here is one of the best going as a teacher.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63570.02
ETH 3400.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56