SELFLLERY - Take Photo Make Money

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello, friends! I’d like to share with you my thoughts on the platform SELFLLERY. But before I start, let me introduce myself, my name is Thomas and since childhood I’ve been in love with photography.

I don’t like to talk about myself too much, but I want you to understand clearly why I’m interested exactly in this project. For me, as a photographer, it is really important when my effort and art are appreciated. Current photobanks haven’t been able to do it for quite a while.

You can upload and sell digital photos at Selfllery. Financial calculations are carried out with the help of YOU tokens which provide access to paid services, allow to purchase goods at the internal marketplace and photos at the galleries, donate money for charity, and also carry out internal transactions and cash tokens out to any Ethereum wallet.

YOU tokens are received when users get likes. Overall ,the platform also offers a lot of pleasant bonuses to photographers, bloggers and common users. This project has bright future and I want to take part in its development. By the way, TGE launches on March the 5th !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46