Financial Assistant of the New Generation

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hello, visitors of my blog! Let me introduce myself once again to those who came across my notes on TGE projects for the first time. My name is Michael and I happen to dedicate most of my attention to investment processes.

Now I would like to discuss with you a project, which will represent the future of the financial industry. At the moment, there are many projects on the global market that are supposedly convenient for regulating, tracking, transfering and receiving cash payments. In fact, they are all the same. However, you can relief because there was created a unique tool called Bloomzed, designed to eliminate all the inconveniences which are associated with visiting banks, using plastic cards, ATMs, terminals etc everything that we are already tired of.

The mobile application is based on blockchain technology, which in the future will also simplify understanding of cryptocurrency. Yes, at the moment I believe that the majority of people have huge problems understanding what is blockchain or cryptocurrency. Though in fact, using Bloomzed to perform any manipulation with cryptocurrency, an ordinary human being won’t feel any difference.

The project offers many useful functions, but the members of Bloomzed Crypto Club have additional benefits and access to more advanced options. In order to become a member of the club, you have to have at least one BZT token on your account.

The software is fully developed and ready to be launched. For those who want to take part in the revolutionary Bloomzed project and help with its promotion, may join the second round of the TGE that has already begun.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59308.58
ETH 2593.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46