You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: From "Bitcoin Misery": Now is the time to buy bitcoin

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I don´t really believe in all these indexes. They are just marketing tools. The only model I believe in is the Network effect. You can see the moment the bitcoin dropped, Google had less searches and it dropped even harder. The moment Bitcoin grew, media pumped it higher. The moment they ban all marketing will have a bad impact on the network effect.

Sort:  

Personally, I think there are periods in which every year the same events occur from the rise and fall of digital coins. I think with the end of March the situation will improve a lot

Could you give me arguments about how the situation improves and how that impacts the markets?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 66027.93
ETH 3529.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.16