Today I Hit My 1 MILLION REDDCOIN GOAL!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Been chipping away at this for weeks trying to hit 1 Million Reddcoin staking in my wallet! Very Happy And Excited To Meet This Goal And To Make it Happen Finally!!!

Staking over 1 Million Reddcoin Now!

Hope You Enjoy My Video! =]

Sort:  

Thomas, you still got all your PIVX!

YEA REDD DAWG!

Impressive. Is this platform similar to the recent Status ICO?

Mining with your mobile phone seems very interesting. Have you tried mining this coin?

whoa ! thats....a LOT of reddcoins !

ill gladly take them off ur hand... u know... for science...

Very nice! What's your next coin to become a millionaire at? :)

Nice Job!

what is red coin?

Awesome! 1/3 of the way away for me! :D Hoping ReddID doesn't come out right away so I have time to get there, too :p

Now lets get reddcoin to rise....

Ohhh yes you did it! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63955.44
ETH 2745.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65