Goldman Sachs Manipulating Price Of Bitcoin!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today We Enjoy Another Car Ride Where I Rant On About Goldman Sachs Manipulation Of The Price Of Bitcoin In Recent Articles And "Professional" Analysis Done By Their People To Dump And Then Pump Bitcoin For a Profit To Put More Money In Their Pocket. As You All May Know I Do Not Like These Greedy Bankers Of Today And Just Makes Me Sick To My Stomach To Read On About The Rumors And Projections They Release To Control Investors Mind Set One Whether To Buy Or Sell Any Cryptocurrency. Thanks Everyone For Supporting My Channel, I Hope You Enjoy My Video! Yea Dawg!!!

Sort:  

So do you think that the clients of goldman sachs are already holding a lot of bitcoin which they can dump? Or who is goldman sachs refering to? I don`t think they have a lot of influence in the overall crypto market. Also be aware that they supporting investments via there melon port plattform.

Yes. Goldman et al are up to mischief. It's what they do. It's why we love them. Maybe not ?

I couldn't agree more about the manipulation...
I always tell people to not sell in a dip, just hold. Bitcoin is a long term investment plan.
The general public should be following what Goldman Sachs is saying and buy low to hold for the long term profit.
Dont trade emotionally, just ride the wave because this crypto "revolution" is just beginning to reach mainstream adoption and is still headed up 📈
I just upvoted & followed you!
Check my channel and if you like my content hit me back!

If bitcoin does get up to $3,900 like you mentioned then it would be a great thing for me since I have my hashflare set to reinvest. The last time when bitcoin hit up to $2,900 I had got 1 full TH/s from it as a result. So if it goes high like your saying I might even get 2 full TH/s from it. But we'll see what happens.

This post has been ranked within the top 50 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 05. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $22.40 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 05 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61430.70
ETH 3318.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49