GENESIS MINING DAY 162 - $1,576 MONTHLY PAYOUTS!!!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Another Day Another Genesis Mining Upgrade, Today I Use Two Codes For $295 Worth Of Upgrades Giving Back To My Loyal People Out There Using My Codes For Upgrades. My Monthly Average Is Growing I am At About $1,576 Monthly Payouts From Genesis Mining And It Keeps Growing Each Week.

Codes Used Today!

07/04/2017 - DASHBOARD

Hope You Enjoy My Video!!! =]

Sort:  

Thanks for giving back to your loyal followers Thomas G! Yeah Dawg!

I also mine using genesis. I am finding mining ZCASH by allocating my ether mining is more profitable than allocating 100% to ETH. I get my payouts to a cryptonator wallet zcash receive address for which auto exchange is enabled to ETH. I get 25% more ETH using this strategy.

Feel free to use my code if this strategy has helped
https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/778575 or affiliate code QzVZ34

What guild are you in?

I don't trust cloud mining.

Need to buy bitcoins?
buy_bitcoin_instantly_blue.png

Yea Dawg!!! Genesis mining is exciting!!

Love the videos! I used your code the other week on an upgrade - can I get on your list? ABGMev

Code Added! Thank you! =]

Hey Thomas. please use my code rUOLxQ - I will use yours now

Hey thomas use my code XaqOY5. I will use yours

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59239.80
ETH 2662.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48