GENESIS MINING DAY 151! YELLOW ARMY IS HERE!!!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome To Day 151 Of Genesis Mining Payouts/Upgrades!!! Today I Announce My Alliance With Yellowfever4U AKA The Yellow Army To Join Forces To Beat J. Crother's On The Race To Who Can Upgrade The Most Sha-256!!! Join Me Today On My Daily Genesis Mining Upgrade Video!

Monero Curse COMMENCING!!!

RULEZ!

Anyone Who Uses John Crothers Code for a Genesis Mining Upgrade Using Monero Will Be Added To My List Of Codes To Use On One Of My Upgrade Videos!!!

Please Be Sure To Let John Know By Commenting On His Latest Video "The Yellow Army is Here. Monero Curse Commencing!"

Ex:

From There Send The Link To Your Comment And You Will Be Added To My List Below For an Upgrade!!!

Hope You Enjoy This Video! Love You John!!! =]

Sort:  

Best of luck and God speed buddy!

I have used your code twice now, add me to that list! NkQanX

YEA DAWG!

#steemon , My name is on the list hay love your vids

Best of luck to you on that site friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62102.06
ETH 2415.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49