Dawg Pound Nation Apparel Available Now!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

It's been a long journey with my VLOG videos that I originally started over 1 1/2 years ago on Youtube and eventually moved over to Dlive as of recent. From the ups and downs, the massive gains along with massive losses as well we all have had a long, exciting learning experience that's for sure. I've been famously known for my "YeaDawg" catch phrase and my loyal supporters who I call the #DawgPoundNation. If it weren't for the love and support of my followers this journey would be nothing and I would be nothing, so I thank you all that have stuck around and listened to me rant on about Bitcoin for so long now. I decided to launch a couple Hoodies and Long Sleeves for anyone who wants to ware some DawgPound clothing and spread the words I have spoken when it comes to Bitcoin and my ridiculous catch phrases. Shout out to all and again thanks for all your support! Yea Dawg!!!

Come up with some very simple designs and some gear for the cold weather soon to come! The Winter Is Coming!!!

  • Front Hoodie

  • Back Hoodie

  • Front Long Sleeve Tee

  • Back Side Long Sleeve Tee

Get Hooked Up With Your "DawgPoundNation" Gear With The link Below!
https://teespring.com/YeaDawgNation#pid=11&cid=360&sid=back

Sort:  

Nice Hoodies & Shirts! :-)

Superb...

Yea Dawg!!
Rickp

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63287.47
ETH 2569.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81