Alt-Coin Trading Day #1 UBQsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Today I made a quick video on me taking (1) Bitcoin to buy into an Alt-Coin Called Ubiq (UBQ). I explain that the market cap being so low and many of these really great potential coins are in a gnarly sales event where in order to make great profits you must buy in bulk quantities. I will be doing daily updates on my Alt-Coin Buys From here on out to show everyone how I earn profits to hold more Bitcoin in the end. I hope you enjoy my video. Yea Dawg!!!

Bittrex Exchange Wallet

Documenting Everything!!!

Sort:  

Ubiq is definitely a great coin at a cheap price for the long hold. You should guys accumulate.

Welcome to UBIQ bro! It's gonna get good!

Damn thomas g goin big .... my portfolio been growing the last 6 months but not enough yet to be able to drop that on one trade ..... when i grow up i wanna be like thomas g .... B! In order to make real money day tradin thats how u gotta be tho i think .... i havent watched the vid yet but i will now ... thanks bro for sharing all your trades and info with us seriously youre the man i know i say it all the time but i mean it! 😊

ubiq is good...day trading is tough...learning and hurting with ETH FUD at the moment. Well done TG!!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Jul 08. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $28.36 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Jul 08 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62