You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You know what Crypto Trading is? It is gaming for adults who like to play for real money.

in #bitcoin7 years ago

I'm off Bitcoin for a while, in my view, there is way more potential for alt-coins to go through the roof since they have not had as much money flood into them yet. Also, raising Bitcoin prices brings attention to the other alts anyway :) Thank you for the post, upvoted.

Sort:  

Bitcoin moves 5% at 10x I make .5 BTC. Alts do well also. I do both.

Well, actually I buy Bitcoin when it dips to get that profit when it goes back up, but thats about it! Haha & Yes that is a good idea!

So do you short BTC? still learning about the terminology and strategy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59820.07
ETH 2408.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43