OKAY, Bitcoin Question Of The Day!

in #bitcoin6 years ago

SO, I'm about to give myself a boost over at laser.online, in order to get to my goals faster.

I'm transferring over $100 USD in order to acquire bitcoin, but I'm still a scrub when it comes to purchasing Bitcoin. SO, question:

What is the fastest, yet cheapest, way to acquire Bitcoin? How can I get that 100 USD into my bitcoin wallet with a minimum of fuss?

Mind you, it'll be transferring to my bank account, not my Paypal. If Paypal is the best way to acquire Bitcoin, then I'll go that route, but it'll certainly add a few days to the process and I'm impatient enough as is!

Let's go!

~Thomas Duder, Author of the Things

(Image jacked from Google Images)

bitcoin.gif

Sort:  

Use gdax (same company as coinbase). If you set a limit order, no fees.

Coinbase is the fastest, probably not the cheapest.
( you can't have it all ).

Coinbase - use debit card or bank transfer. You're going to have to give up some personal information but the process is quick. After you acquire your bitcoin, transfer the bitcoin to an offline wallet.

Coinbase, huh?

Lemme look into that, thanks! :D

It's gonna take a few days to transfer the liquidated funds to my bank account anyway, so I have time to establish something like this. So long as it's cheaper than Virwox - the way I did it initially, I turned $45 USD into $29 worth of Bitcoin, and that hasn't sat well with me since. >XD

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64106.00
ETH 3129.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.16