The Third Bitcoin About to Fork, Yes, They Are Talking About Making Another. Great, WTH!

in #bitcoin7 years ago (edited)

Then Bitcoin Cash came along and said all is :"well, but wait", there is going to be a third.



(please read because photos are just shyte I snagged from google)

Woke up this morning to see this bit of news.
(https://www.bloomberg.com/amp/news/articles/2017-09-20/-bitcoin-jesus-ver-sees-the-digital-currency-splitting-again)

So, like any decent trader, I looked deeper than a single mainstream article, again I also know to pay attention.

I had just figured out what a ’Bitcoin’ was, it’s purpose and that it isn’t evil like the establishment had made me believe I ’asked around’ in the groups that I know and trust. Maybe I am lucky to be connected with who I am connected with. Or maybe not lucky in the least. one thing I am sure of is they are some of the best traders, with proven track records that back all their statement, and get this, never tell us who to bet on. The key here is they are quite confident and yet never say ”place your bet on insert shitcoin here_. “* No, they are too pro and whale-ish to make such decisions on gossip, they only accept facts and most importantly their gut feeling. Those odd benefits I mentioned that make being China the place to be when it comes to crypto. We get the news and then wait to see how the rest of the world reacts to it after we placed bets. (Seems things are going to Japan if things don’t work out here soon.)


(oh dear CN tag please forgive me for saying the last thing you wanted to hear).. nah I say em as I see em

Anyways… a third Bitcoin is about to arise out of the blue. I expect coins to crash, many. A third BTC is not good for business. It leads jerks that trust JP Morgan to hodl rather then bring in new money.

(uprising search led me to this image, of many, odd i chose this one.)

I am at such a loss with such news; I am getting an ear full from a bunch of teams. The one thing I really get out of it all is BTC is almost certain to fork again creating a new coin. Yes, a third BTC coin! Some say it’s rumor and others, most expect it as an inevitable, others well they know it will happen but are incredibly skeptical as to what it will mean for the Crypto World. Some, including myself who just figured out BTC, regardless of it happening or not, feel it will lead to more confusion and uncertainly. Thus, repelling new investments and making those of us who are here confused and contemplating BTC’s existence to rethink our bets. Yes, I say bets.

Please check out the post that I am commenting on. In case you missed it 397 words before this paragraph here it is again. The link below.
https://www.bloomberg.com/amp/news/articles/2017-09-20/-bitcoin-jesus-ver-sees-the-digital-currency-splitting-again

What do you think? Like really, I get it’s coming from mainstream news, Bloomberg is incredibly controlled by an agenda and that is why you should read. Most military leaders will agree,”know your enemy” type stuff right? They're talking to countless millionaires who don’t believe in Crypto the way we do and getting them on board is vital to our (Crytpocurrency) vital success. Love it or not we need mainstream news to be on board and they are so close, like we can smell and almost taste it, close.


(googled countless really it was best result.)

Many expected Bitcoin Cash to crash and BTC would continue to make splash but don’t act rash it’s probably a silly clash, in a corporate attempt to snatch your stash. Let’s have faith and in the end we’ll have a bash at cashing for not being rash!
More coffee.

(rhymes with orange was my search, this was the top 20 hits. fitting. yea, maybe. but F ya!)

Anyways just thoughts to think about for the coming months. Not sure yet what I’ll do, probably the same as always. Hold the coins that are legit to make me rich and the rest are either easy money or a minor mistake. Bet you wish you knew what that was, to be honest me too.

Life is a gamble, crossing the street or walking the dog. Will it be what you expected? Will you achieve that goal?


(googled "gambling is stupid)

Of course you will.. Your ability to adapt is the key to your success. I have that in some aspects of my life but obviously not all. I am me, you are you; make the best it all. Tomorrow who knows where this life will take us but GD’t those who knows?… they know


(googled "gambling is stupid" and this was top 10)

Good luck with the next BTC or BTCC HF.. still not sure which will fork but hey at least you live....

Sort:  

Isn't Litecoin a hardfork of Bitcoin, that would make that four... fantastic...

yea.. maybe, but this upcoming BTC HF is revolutionary. It is a whole thing, what ever it may be.

Congratulations @thisdayinhistory! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49