New BitConnect Spreadsheet!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Hey Guys-
I created a new BitConnect spreadsheet & calculator for anyone interested. If you have not yet made a BitConnect investment, consider doing so. You can see the video here. I will be happy to E-Mail the spreadsheet to anyone interested whether or not you use my referral link. But of course every little bit helps, and I encourage anyone new to use my referral link:

BitConnect Referral Link:
https://bitconnect.co/?ref=thinknate

E-mail:
[email protected]

If you have any questions, please don't hesitate to ask in the comments. I will do my best to address and answer any questions. I do not work for BitConnect, but I made an investment a few weeks ago and will be discussing my progress in this video. As a disclaimer: If you feel like BitConnect is a scam, then this video is probably not for you. I am not here to argue either for or against BitConnect, just offering some analysis tools for people interested.

Thanks for watching!

Nathan

Sort:  

Nice information

Love the post I just sent you an email with the subject titled "New BitConnect Spreadsheet!". It's too bad so many people think this is a scam, in my opinion all the alt coins out there could be a scam, but we take our chances to see what will happen. I see Bitconnect like leading tree .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51