Crypto, Depression, and Trying to Find the Meaning

in #bitcoin6 years ago

I write this at 1 in the morning.I am sitting in my room sad and depressed. Everything is going my way in the grand scheme of things but all I want to do is crawl in to a dark hole and never come back.

I always thought that steem was supposed to be the break through. Steem was supposed to make my art not live in vain.

Steem was supposed to make my art worth it.

Well, here I am. Maybe I haven't been a part of the community enough. Maybe I haven't been a good enough supporter of other peoples content.

I tried.

But it seems like no matter what I post, no matter what I make, it doest fucking matter.

I am going to give a couple last posts saying what I think will happen with crypto.

Bitcoin will stick around 8,000 for the next year. We will all suffer from that

Ripple will not break 2.00 until September.

HODL is the worst fucking idea.

We will all be okay.

That is the news from The Zonder Project

We love you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64057.95
ETH 3104.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90