Newest BTC SCAM that SCAMMED ME! Hash-Capitals or Instagram @thegreenfieldmine

in #bitcoin5 years ago (edited)

Hash Capitals is a SCAM and FRAUD!

0C58E3CB-7197-4892-B5BA-841F11187D7A.JPG

I was completed scammed by

www.hash-capitals.com


this year. While allocating my Steem into BTC and BTC into what they called a mining-pool for BTC i was taken for thousands and thousdans of dollars and would love to put them on blast. Please share this article

I really believe this is a place that gives Crypto Currencies and all of the possible ways to consider adopting it a bad wrap.

Culprit #1 - Thomas Greenfield
Stay away from this luring Instagram siren titled @thegreenfieldmine Not a fan of this guy completely coercing me into a mining pool that claims it mines BTC but really takes your contract money and never gives anything back.

IMG_1274.jpg

After many months of moving Steem into BTC through Blocktrades, and then into this pool only to get my payment back, I received excuses upon excuses. I would absolutely appreciate any and all of you to please repost this posting to get the word out about frauding crypto

Scam responses

aren't we in a mining pool for BTC lol cmon man.
IMG_1279.PNG

really ? ??
IMG_1329.PNG

I'll be the first to say i fell for it, it was rather convincing. but geez!
IMG_1280.PNG

So then i said let's consult a Crypto Tax Consultant

IMG_1330.PNG

IMG_1332.PNG

The concluded response from Hash Capitals mining pool

IMG_1273.jpg

Is it even possible for blockchain tech to get viruses lol... aren't they validated by blocks and peers?

Like really? aren't we in a mining pool here. aren't we trying to mine btc? Anyway. I definitely wanted to share this with the community to be sure NO ONE Is adopting this SCAM into their world. I fell for it, really believed it and lost. Please SHARE THIS!

Sort:  

Another day, another scam...

Thanks for pointing all this out. May he get what's coming for him...

Posted using Partiko Android

Please do! Repost, and spread everywhere. I lost 5k on this :-( I’m so stupid

Oh god... I'm so sorry, bro...

totally scammed man, this guy needs to be put on blast, and all of their posts, they give investing in crypto the name people think it is. totally blows

This post has received a 1.78% upvote from @swiftcash, thanks to @msg768 🤑

Www.instagram.com/thegreenfieldmine and hash-capitals is a fraud! Repost! Get the word out there!!!

Scam is everywhere, always careful.

thanks man, yea it blows.

You will never get your ROI with cloud mining.

Posted using Partiko Android

whats the alternative ? would love to know how to make a decent buck in the sector

At the moment I bought an old ASIC miner to test the water of it. Then I plan to expand as I get the experience and knowledge along the way.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64006.33
ETH 3077.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87