MY Steemit Resolutions for 2018!

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Happy-New-Year-2018-Images-4.jpg

Kudos to @fame360 , @stackin , @dreventures for getting my interest in Steemit and keeping it. @g-dubs has inspired me to follow his lead and post my resolutions... I still need some help to establish a following, and understand how upvoting, steem and votes work.

Here are my resolutions for 2018!

Resolution 1: Post an article every day. I have been looking for a new avenue to voice and create a following around my experiences, adventures and knowledge.

Resolution 2: Get to 5,000 followers, 1500 posts, and improve my ranking to 50 if able. Please add me and I'll add you!

Resolution 3: Build my Steem Power...

Resolution 4: Meet some great people I can follow, that can inspire, as well like the few people I called out above.

Sort:  

welcome to steemit @theuxyeti, best regards..
hopefully you feel at home here. 😊

Hey! Welcome to steemit!

I actually just joined yesterday, lets follow each-other and support each-other through this new venture!

5,000 followers, 1500 posts and a 50 ranking! Let's do this! You have my support!

Happy New Year!

Happy New Year Big Z
Good to see you posting. Please remember to go to your friends postings and reply in kind with up votes and resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58387.03
ETH 2359.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37