Why is everyone selling? Taking profits or worried and taking a loss?

in #bitcoin7 years ago

Welcome back CryptoNation, 


This might be the biggest correction I have seen in my crypto career. I'm taking a chance to buy alt coins at these lower prices knowing they will go back to all time highs and make new ones within the next 60 days. If there has not been a major shift in the next 60 days we will be in for a long crypto winter. Hodl on please!!


Feel fee to join the conversation below, I always reward thoughtful comments and opinions. Thanks for reading and HODL or buy alts lol

Sort:  

The truth is we need to start thinking about winter

Yea that's possible, just like life you get what you want. Be careful of what you manifest in you thoughts.

well in my openion you should but them specially steem it will go up to 15 in mid march i am damn sure it will go .. and other coins too there will be a jump back ... i am sure complete sure on that . couse half of the world still dont now what is crypto .. so you should go for it

My fate was out of luck, I bought GNT coins on poloniex a few weeks ago. :(

I think we are all holding bags right now. Just remember as long as you don't sell there is no loss. Once you sell you induce you own loss.

You are right.

I agree with you just bought a low price, hopefully what our hunches ALT. Thanks for the information

Thanks for the comment! HODL on

I'm not selling. When markets go down I buy...I thought that's how this stuff is supposed to work...gotta lower that dollar cost average and you can't do that when crypto is screaming past the moon all the time :P

It's so funny as if people think Lambo just fly out of the sky.

I have not learned about crypto. How to trade well.

It's o.k you can learn. Start with coinmarketcap dot com its a great website to see all the coins and prices.

very well post dear @thetruth36 and great writing. Thanks for the information. i all time like and support your post [email protected] naw i very miss you dear

keep it up
@thetruth36

Thanks for the information. I am interested to try it.

NP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64344.88
ETH 2629.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83