Bitcoin Rollercoaster crypto shirt #3steemCreated with Sketch.

in #bitcoin6 years ago

Welcome back Crypto Nation,

I had a great weekend, very relaxing. It was raining here in Los Angeles so I mostly got to catch up on some movies. Anyways here is the newest shirt I got from Amazon. It was just delivered today and I think it works perfectly with this post too.

My portfolio has taken a serious beating this year, but I'm happy to tell you I'm doing a lot better than I was in August of last year. I always try to find something to be happy about even in times that are not good.

Silver Crypto

20180312_112930.jpg

SmartSelectImage_2018-03-12-13-12-06.jpg

Sort:  

Very nice shirt my best friend @thetruth36, keep your spirit and enjoy your live, hopefully the condititon of cryptocurrency will more better, i have upvote and resteem your post to more than 1300 my follower, sorry too late coment your post, greeting friendship from me @abialfatih in aceh indonesia

@abialfatih thank you so much for leaving this comment and sharing with your followers I appreciate it have a good weekend

Thanks you too brother,...

Thats awesome,watching movie at the time of raining, looking forward for crypto based blog posts,have a nice day.

@aaeesha I hope you've been keeping track of the block I made a few more crypto based blogs this week have a great weekend

Awesome look.
Keep steeming.

@mnishh always forward never Look Backwards continue moving towards your goals thank you so much man have a great day

No hay mejor espiruto que el que muestra en esa foto Jajaja saludos :D

@josecrespo muchas gracias senor

Para eso estamos amigo mio, siempre apoyandolo :D

Hey @thetruth36 come to Turkey. I live in Kusadasi

@mamicco thank you so much for the invite if I'm ever in the area I'll be sure to send you a nice message thank you so much have a great day

keep the spirit of friends. lag is not a bad thing that is important we keep trying and spirit, that's the best. good luck always in his friend's job. @thetruth36.

@anwars never quit trying thank you so much for the inspirational comment have a great weekend

You are really love crypoto :))))i am your tshirt fan.

@gizmex I love crypto thank you so much for making a comment have a great weekend

nice shirt.

@roykie17 thank you so much

Nice good post @thetruth36

@kabil thank you so much

Nice T-shirt...Looking cool ...It's so relaxing to watch movie at the weekend ...Have a nice day friend 😊

@aditya-murarka you are correct very relaxing to watch movie especially if it's raining outside for some reason isn't that funny

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57685.75
ETH 3161.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27